Ominous Era track list

Back cover by Enrike Valiente01 Disequilibrium
02 Let The Fever Explode
03 Epidemic Race
04 Primal Fear
05 Chrysalis
06 The Reign Of Mist
07 Mother Whispers In My Ear
08 Vermin
09 Moths
10 Flesh That Fuels
11 N,N,N

Artwork by Enrike Valiente.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Perdido Studios (Albacete, Spain).